Making a list

Hey! Today I bring you some thoughts I had about mathematics the other day that actually blew my head.

I’m talking about the lists everyone make. Have you never done a list for the things you must buy at the supermarket? what about a list of your deepest desires?

Well, thinking on that I came to the conclusion that, in every list, we group the things that are similar together and we write the most important things first. This is the same as what we do when we analyse a problem in mathematics.

In mathematical problems, we need to differentiate the different data in order to solve it properly. This resembles a lot to making a list.

This was just a little thought of mine for you to think about it. I encourage you to make lists of everything as they will improve your mathematical skills.

See you on my next post!

Leave a comment